top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureColleen Garcia

How a Small Decision Can Turn Your Life Around

Updated: Feb 14, 2019

Hi everyone, my name is Colleen and I am a practicum student working with Lauree at Embracing Hope Counseling, LLC. I wanted to create a blog where I can post thoughts that I have about wellness and encouraging all of you to follow your dreams.


This post is about making decisions. I recently made the decision to begin graduate school. While that may seem like a pretty big decision, it was a small decision compared to some of the decisions I've had to make in life. This decision has really turned my life around, though. I now have a much brighter outlook on my future and I wake up every day excited to see what the day will bring. I love the job that I have had to leave in order to attend graduate school, but I am excited to know that there is something bigger and better out there for me.


What decisions have you had to make in life that have made an impact on your future? Think about that question and come to counseling ready to discuss. I'm excited to hear what you have to say!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page